Translate this page

1936 Carlotta Drive, Concord, CA 94519 (925) 682-8000

 Office of General Counsel

You are here: Mt. Diablo Unified School District > Departments > Office of General Counsel

Office of General Counsel  

All extensions are from the main district phone number (925) 682-8000

 
Department Name Phone E-mail
Interim General Counsel Jayne Williams 4001 williamsjw@mdusd.org
Associate General Counsel Deborah Cooksey 4063 cookseyd@mdusd.org
Administrative Assistant Lori Amenta 4002 amental@mdusd.org
Workers' Compensation Tammera Jacobson 4005 jacobsont@mdusd.org
Health Benefits Yvonne Slattengren 4152 slattengreny@mdusd.org
District Office Receptionist Edith Guthrey 4062 guthreye@mdusd.org
District Office Mail Clerk Loni Gourd 4154 gourdl@mdusd.org
Pony Mail Driver Debbie Hermens 4154 hermensd@mdusd.org
District Office Custodian Loan Tran 4477 tranl@mdusd.org