Translate this page

1936 Carlotta Drive, Concord, CA 94519 (925) 682-8000

 Departments

You are here: Mt. Diablo Unified School District > Departments

MDUSD Departments 

  • All extensions are from the main district phone number (925) 682-8000
  • Department Name Phone Extension  E-mail
    Adult Education Joanne Durkee, Director  685-7340 durkeej@mdusd.org
    Budget and Fiscal Services Nance Juner, Interim Director x4073

    junern@mdusd.org

    Development and Grants Stephanie Roberts, Director x6203 robertss@mdusd.org
    Student Achievement and School Support Rose Lock, Assistant Superintendent x4016 lockr@mdusd.org
    Secondary Support Bill Morones, Director x4011 moronesb@mdusd.org
    English Learner Services Jeanne Alessandra Duarte, Director x4026 duarteja@mdusd.org
    Food & Nutrition Services Anna Fisher, Director x4124 fishera@mdusd.org
    Maintenance and Operations John Clark, Director x3821

    clarkj@mdusd.org

    Office of General Counsel Lawrence M. Schoenke, Interim General Counsel x4001 schoenkel@mdusd.org
    Personnel Services Julie Braun-Martin, Assistant Superintendent x4136 braunmartinj@mdusd.org
    Purchasing & Warehouse Jeff McDaniel, Executive Director x3821 mcdanielj@mdusd.org
    Research and Evaluation Joe Marsich, Manager x4135 marsichj@mdusd.org
    Special Education Vacant x4048
    Student Services Felicia Stuckey-Smith, Director x4069 smithf@mdusd.org
    Superintendent Dr. Nellie Meyer, Superintendent x4000 meyern@mdusd.org
    Technology and Information Services Joe Estrada, Director x4094 estradaj@mdusd.org