Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Strategic Plan Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal Calendars College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved High School Drivers Education Online Course LCAP Measure C Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools
Staff Portal Training

Contact Us

 


All extensions are from the main district phone number (925) 682-8000

 

Department

Name

Phone Extension 

 

E-mail

Adult Education

Vittoria Abbate, Director 

x6710

abbategv@mdusd.org

Budget & Fiscal Services

Nance Juner, Director 

x4073

junern@mdusd.org

Chief Business Official

G. Wayne Oetken

X4007

oetkenw@mdusd.org

Community Liaison

Isabel Lara

X4035 or

(925) 207-4656

larai@mdusd.org

Development & Grants

Stephanie Roberts, Director

x6203

robertss@mdusd.org

English Learner Services

TBA

x6218

 

Food & Nutrition Services

Anna Fisher, Director

x4124

fishera@mdusd.org

Instructional Support

Jennifer Sachs, Executive Director

x4026

sachsj@mdusd.org

Legal

Vacant, General Counsel

x4001

 

Maintenance Operations

Rob Greathouse, Director

x3821

greathouser@mdusd.org

Personnel Services

Leyla Benson, Director

x4136

bensonl@mdusd.org

Purchasing & Warehouse

TBA   

x3742

 

Research and Evaluation

Shannon Ortland, Director

x4132

ortlands@mdusd.org

School Support

Jose Espinoza, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools

x4023

espinozaj@mdusd.org

School Support

Jonathan Eagan, Assistant Superintendent of Middle Schools

x4015

eaganj@mdusd.org

School Support

Chris Holleran, Assistant Superintendent of High Schools 

x4450

holleranc@mdusd.org

Special Education

Wendi Aghily, Director

x4047

aghilyw@mdusd.org

Student Services

Felicia Stuckey-Smith, Director

x4069

smithf@mdusd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Nellie Meyer, Superintendent

x4000

meyern@mdusd.org

Technology & Information Services

Joe Estrada, Director

x4094

estradaj@mdusd.org

Transportation

Elizabeth (Charlie) McAlister , Interim Director

x3705

mcalistere@mdusd.org

   


 

Front Desk

This the general information phone number for the district office. (925) 682-8000 ext. 0, or frontdesk@mdusd.org      

 

 District Hotline

This is a safe place for children and adults to report an incident on a school campus.  (925) 709-4847    

 

Webmaster

Please submit website feedback to webmaster@mdusd.org    

     

 


                                

Mt. Diablo Unified School District  

1936 Carlotta Dr.

Concord, CA, 94519