Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Connections Newsletters MDUSD Profiles Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Measure C Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Workers Compensation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved IB Programme LCAP Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools Student Portal
Staff Portal Training

Contact Us

Location:
Concord, Ca 94520

* Location in the Maintenance Yard

 

Times Available:

Purchasing: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Warehouse: 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Open Monday through Friday

Phone (925) 825-7440 Fax (925) 687-5044 (Purchasing) or (925) 682-8058 (Warehouse Fax)


Our Staff:

 NAME                         POSITION                                         EXT.       E-MAIL

Brad Hunter Director Purchasing/Warehouse 3740 hunterb@mdusd.org
Gina Ramirez Lead Buyer 3745 ramirezg@mdusd.org
Joanie Peterson Buyer 3744 petersonj@mdusd.org
Jennifer Woodhall Purchasing Specialist 3741 woodhallj@mdusd.org
Betty Christians Administrative Secretary 3742 christiansb@mdusd.org
April Harlo Warehouse Supervisor 3750 harloa@mdusd.org
Dan Brown Warehouse Leadworker 3751 browndl@mdusd.org