Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Strategic Plan Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal Calendars College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved High School Drivers Education Online Course LCAP Measure C Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools
Staff Portal Training

Instructional Support

Department Contacts

 

District Office Team

 

Jennifer Sachs

Executive Director, Instructional Support

sachsj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4026

Louise Neville      

Administrative Assistant

nevillel@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4016

Lorie O'Brien                 

Administrator Compliance & Training (Categorical Programs, QEIA, Textbooks, Courses of Study, SPSA, SLIBG,

Site Councils, Librarians, IMAs)

obrienl@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x3730

Marietta Cole

Senior Secretary

colem@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4032

Adam Welcome

Director of Innovation and Technology                                            

welcomea@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4043

Cindy Barnett

Senior Secretary

barnettc@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x4012

 

Willow Creek Center Team

 

Jose Espinoza

Director of English Learner Services

espinozaj@mdusd.org 

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6218

Jocelyn Tibayan

Administrative Assistant

tibayanj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6217

Carmen Garces

Administrator EL & SED Student Support (EL Programs, ELD)

garcesc@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6234

Lisa Murphy-Oates

Administrator of Equity & Disproportionality (CEIS, SST Online)

murphyoatesm@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x6212

Antonio Arguelles

Senior Secretary

arguellesa@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x6219

"Transforming Lives by Instilling 21st-Century Learning"


 

Raising Great Kids - Community Speaker Series

Raising Great Kids - Community Speaker Series

Teacher of the Year Nominations

Teacher of the Year Nominations - Due January 6, 2017

 

Mt. Diablo is looking for nominations for Contra Costa County Teacher of the Year 2017-18.  Administrators, teachers, parents, and/or students may nominate classroom teachers who have demonstrated a passion for teaching, an ability to differentiate instruction to meet students' needs, and teachers who connect with and support their school community.  A description of the Teacher of the Year process and a brief nomination form is located below.  Please contact Jennifer Sachs at sachsj@mdusd.org with questions.

 

Teacher of the Year process

 

Nomination Form