Skip to main content

Instructional Support

Department Contacts

District Office Team


Jennifer Sachs

Executive Director, Instructional Support

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4026

Louise Neville      

Administrative Assistant

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4016

Dawn Edwards 

Asst. Executive Director, Instructional Support            

Categorical Programs,  Textbooks, SPSA, Site Councils, Librarians, IMAs, Mandated Tainings

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4220

Susan Hartwig

Curriculum Specialist

English, History, Instructional Music                              

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4044

Van Lay

Curriculum Specialist

Math, Science, P.E. Phone (925) 682-8000  x4040


Willow Creek Center Team


Carmen Garces

Director of English Learner Services

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6218

Jocelyn Tibayan

Administrative Secretary

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6217

Maria Candelaria Perez Barreto

Administrator, English Learners and Dual Immersion Programs

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6234


Administrator of Equity & Disproportionality (CEIS, SST Online)

  Phone (925) 682-8000  x6212

Antonio Arguelles

Senior Secretary Phone (925) 682-8000  x6219

"Transforming Lives by Instilling 21st-Century Learning"

SS 2018 Flyer k-12 Program information Revised 1-9-18.jpg