Skip to main content

Instructional Support

Department Contacts

District Office Team

 

Jennifer Sachs

Executive Director, Instructional Support

sachsj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4026

Louise Neville      

Administrative Assistant

nevillel@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4016

Dawn Edwards 

Asst. Executive Director, Instructional Support            

Categorical Programs,  Textbooks, SPSA, Site Councils, Librarians, IMAs, Mandated Tainings

edwardsde@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4220

Susan Hartwig

Curriculum Specialist

English, History, Instructional Music                                      

hartwigs@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4044

Van Lay

Curriculum Specialist

Math, Science, P.E.

layv@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x4040

 

Willow Creek Center Team

 

Carmen Garces

Director of English Learner Services

garcesc@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6218

Jocelyn Tibayan

Administrative Secretary

tibayanj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6217

Maria Candelaria Perez Barreto

Administrator, English Learners and Dual Immersion Programs

   perezbarretomc@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6234

Vacant

Administrator of Equity & Disproportionality (CEIS, SST Online)

  Phone (925) 682-8000  x6212

Antonio Arguelles

Senior Secretary

arguellesa@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x6219

"Transforming Lives by Instilling 21st-Century Learning"


 
SS 2018 Flyer k-12 Program information Revised 1-9-18.jpg