Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Strategic Plan Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal Calendars College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved High School Drivers Education Online Course LCAP Measure C Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools
Staff Portal Training

Contact Us

Student Services Department

Name & Position

Email

Phone- 682-8000

Jonathan Eagan

Assistant Superintendent of Middle Schools

Sandy Barnhart

Administrative Assistant

eaganj@mdusd.org

 

barnharts@mdusd.org

 

X4015

 

X4029

Felicia Stuckey-Smith

Director, Student Services

smithf@mdusd.org

X4069

Linda Pete

Administrator, Student Services

Attendance, SARB, TUPE, Health Care Services, Section 504

petel@mdusd.org X4061

Carmen Terrones-Torres

Administrative Secretary II

Intradistrict Transfers

Translation Services

terronestorresc@mdusd.org

X4068

Veronica Pisani

Administrative Secretary

Health Care Services, MAA/LEA, Alternative Ed.

pisaniv@mdusd.org

X4058

Sandy Cremin 

Sr. Secretary

SARB, TUPE, Section 504

cremins@mdusd.org

X4025

Sarah Strong

Sr. Secretary

Counselors

strongs@mdusd.org

X4054

Sunny Quintana

Sr. Secretary

Suspensions, Expulsions, Interdistrict Transfers,

& Juvenile Hall Re-Admissions

quintanas@mdusd.org

intradistricttransfer@mdusd.org

studentconduct@mdusd.org

X4056

Fax: 925-825-2970

Liz Diggs

Attendance Coordinator

diggsl@mdusd.org X4052

Tara Ashoo

Fiscal Anayst I, Student Services

ashoot@mdusd.org

X4193

 

Arlena Diaz

Secretary

Translation Services

Laura Matsuzaki

Carmen Lopez

diaza@mdusd.org

 

matsuzakil@mdusd.org

lopezca@mdusd.org

X4045

Barbara Scott 

Administrator, Home & Hospital Program

Nancy Grannis, Registrar

Trina Reilley, Senior Typist Clerk

 

scottb@mdusd.org

grannisn@mdusd.org

reilleyt@mdusd.org

 

X85116

X85115

(925) 363-3408

James Wogan, Administrator

School Linked Services

Foster Youth Services

Homeless Outreach Program for Education (HOPE)

Commercially Sexually Exploited Children

woganj@mdusd.org

 

fosteryouth@mdusd.org

hope@mdusd.org

csec@mdusd.org

X3054

Cell (925) 250-5500

Social Work Specialists

Charisse Segee

Denise Martell

Derek Wang

Lynnea Hughes

Maryam Adalat

Tech Tran

Vivica Taylor

 

segeec@mdusd.org

martelld@mdusd.org

wangd@mdusd.org

hughesl@mdusd.org

adalatm@mdusd.org

trantt@mdusd.org

taylorv@mdusd.org

X3054

Elsa Dalpiaz

Sr. Secretary

School Linked Services

dalpiaze@mdusd.org

X3095

Rashida Mehmood

Student Records, Transcripts

mehmoodr@mdusd.org

X4050

Fred Maunahan

Student Records, Transcripts, Court Orders

maunahanf@mdusd.org

X4049

Ann Rudie – Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison

rudiea@mdusd.org

Cell (925) 381-0244

Jane Keating - Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison

keatingj@mdusd.org

Cell (925) 812-1491

Leah O’Kelley – Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison

okelleyl@mdusd.org

Cell (925) 250-6404

Sue Pardini - Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison

pardinis@mdusd.org

Cell (925) 408-6228