Skip to main content
chief business officer

Chief Business Officer

Lisa Gonzales, Ed.D

gonzaleslm@mdusd.org

admin assistant confidential

Administrative Assistant C/F

Niccole Helton

heltonn@mdusd.org


 

Business Services Management Team


 

Budget & Fiscal Services

   

Director

Director

Mika Arbelbide

arbelbidea@mdusd.org                                

accounting sup

Accounting Supervisor

Aaron Hill

hillar@mdusd.org

Chief Accountant

Chief Accountant

Nancy Chen

chenn@mdusd.org

hr systems manager

HR Systems Manager

Sandra Inouye

Inouyes@mdusd.org

Payroll Manager

Integrated Systems Manager

Awatif Omer

omera@mdusd.org

internal auditor

Internal Auditor

Isaac Williams

williamsi@mdusd.org

Payroll manager

Payroll Manager

Kimberley Walker

walkerk@mdusd.org

admin sec 2

Administrative Secretary II

Cindy Rodriguez

rodriguezcs@mdusd.org


 

maintenance, operations & facilities
Facilities Director

Director, Facilities & Bonds

Melanie Koslow

koslowm@mdusd.org

maintenance and operations director

Director, Maintenance & Operations

Richard Jackson

jacksonr@mdusd.org

Area manager

Area Manager

Nick Jakobsen

jakobsenn@mdusd.org

area manager

Area Manager

VACANT

building and grounds manager

Building & Grounds Manager

David Hart

hartd@mdusd.org

assistant building and grounds manager

Building & Grounds Assistant Manager

Jeff West

westj@mdusd.org

construction manager

Construction Manager

Dinah Baharin

baharinr@mdusd.org

construction manager

Construction Manager

Charlie Beigarten

beigartenc@mdusd.org

construction manager

Construction Manager

Brad Hunter

hunterb@mdusd.org

maintenance manager

Maintenance Manager

Paul Lundholm

lundholmp@mdusd.org

Administrative Sec II

Administrative Secretary I

Janet Richardson

richardsonj@mdusd.org


 

technology & information services
director

Director

Robert Sidford

sidfordr@mdusd.org                          

database administrator

Database Administrator

Andrea Ramirez

ramerizdj@mdusd.org

database administrators

Database Administrator

Dan Lopez

lopezdj@mdusd.org

info tech op manager

Information Technician Operations Manager

Jeff Garaventa

garaventaj@mdusd.org

print shop sup

Print Shop Supervisor

Tom Sullivan

sullivant@mdusd.org

admin sec II

Administrative Secretary I

Jennifer Martin

martinjj@mdusd.org


 

Food & Nutrition Services
Director

Director

Dominic Machi

machid@mdusd.org               

elementary supervisor

Elementary Supervisor

Deana Robles-Davis

roblesdavisd@mdusd.org

elementary supervisor

Elementary Supervisor

Tom Egan

egant@mdusd.org

secondary supervisor

Secondary Supervisor

Paula Onofrio

onofirop@mdusd.org

warehouse operations manager

Warehouse & Distribution Operations Manager

VACANT

admin sec II

Administrative Secretary I

Angie VIckroy

vickroya@mdusd.or


 

Purchasing & Warehouse
Director purchasing

Director, Purchasing & Warehouse

Elizabeth McClanahan

mcclanahane@mdusd.org

fixed asset specialist

Fixed Asset Specialist

Diana Engel-Holmes

englelholmesd@mdusd.org

lead buyer

Lead Buyer

Laura Warner

warnerl@mdusd.org

warehouse leadworker

Warehouse Leadworker

Scott Metz

metzs@mdusd.org

admin sec II

Administrative Secretary II

Betty Christians

christiansb@mdusd.org

 


 

transportation
transp coordinator

Transportation Coordinator

Cris Lepe

lepec@mdusd.org                          

operations manager

Transportation Operations Supervisor

Lucie White Sckourup

whiteskourupl@mdusd.org

operations manager

Transportation Operations Supervisor

Phyllis Stuart

stuartp@mdusd.org

vehicle maintenance manager

Vehicle Maintenance Manager

admin sec 2

Adminstrative Secretary II

VACANT