Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Information:

District Office Reception Desk: (925) 682-8000 extension 0


Department Contacts:

Vittoria Abbate, Director 

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 6710 

abbategv@mdusd.org

Adult Education

 

Raymond Tjen-A-Looi, Ph.D., Director

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4132

tjenalooir@mdusd.org

Research and Evaluation

Mika Arbelbide, Director

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4092

arbelbidem@mdusd.org

Budget & Fiscal Services

 

Lisa Gonzales, Ed.D., Chief 

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4007

gonzaleslm@mdusd.org

Business Services

Jennifer Sachs, Chief

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4026

sachsj@mdusd.org

Educational Services

Carmen Garces, Director

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 6234

garcesc@mdusd.org

English Learner Services

Dominic Machi, Director

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4124

machid@mdusd.org

Food & Nutrition Services

Cesar Alvarado, Associate General Counsel

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4063

alvaradocesar@mdusd.org

Legal

 

Melanie Koslow, Director M&O

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 3815

koslowm@mdusd.org

Maintenance Operations

Erick Morais, Director Facilities & Bonds

925-682-8000 

moraise@mdusd.org

Facilities & Bonds

 

Stephanie Roberts, Director

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 6203

robertss@mdusd.org

Development & Grants

Wendi Aghily, Ed.D., Chief 

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4047

aghilyw@mdusd.org

Special Education

Elizabeth McClanahan, Director

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 3740

mcclanahane@mdusd.org

Purchasing & Warehouse

Marji Calbeck, Director 

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4036

calbeckm@mdusd.org

School Support

Samantha Allen, Director 

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4043

allens@mdusd.org

School Support

Felicia Stuckey-Smith, Director 

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4069

smithf@mdusd.org

Student Services

Adam Clark, Ed.D., Superintendent

(925) 682-8000 Ext. 4000

clarka@mdusd.org

Superintendent

Cris Lepe, Transportation Coordinator

(925) 682-8000 Ext.  3705

lepec@mdusd.org

Transportation