Skip To Main Content

Accounts Payable & Receivable

 

 DeeDee Blankley                           Accounting Supervisor   blankleyd@mdusd.org               (925)682-8000, ext 4084

 

Accounts Payable Team

Elaine Johnston                          johnstone@mdusd.org                  (925)682-8000, ext 4083
Kyle Johnson                                               johnsonkl@mdusd.org                            (925)682-8000, ext 4082
Cheryl Barrett                                            barrettc@mdusd.org                               (925)682-8000, ext 4085
Renee Skrypnyk                              skrypnykr@mdusd.org                             (925)682-8000, ext 4086

 

Accounts Receivable Team

Krista Hobbs                                                hobbsk@mdusd.org                                  (925)682-8000, ext 4079
Leslie Lorencillo                                lorencillol@mdusd.org                              (925)682-8000, ext 4260

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Accounts Payable is responsible for processing and recording all non-payroll expenditures.
Please remember that anything paid from district funds MUST be delivered to a school or district site, NOT an employee's home.
FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS