Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

 

Position

Name

Ext

Email

 

 

 

 

Executive Director of Fiscal Services      
Nancy Chen
4092           

chenn@mdusd.org

Administrative Assistant
Anastasia Carter
4090

cartera@mdusd.org

 
 
 

 

Position Budgeting Systems Manager
Sandra Inouye
4089

inouyes@mdusd.org

 
 
 

 

Internal Auditor
Isaac Williams
4206

williamsi@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

ACCOUNTING

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT
Matthew Fielder
4073

fielderm@mdusd.org

Fiscal Analyst I
Derrick Miranda
4075

mirandad@mdusd.org

Fiscal Analyst I
Andrea Rose
4087

rosea@mdusd.org 

Fiscal Analyst I
Crystal Horne
4077

hornec@mdusd.org

Fiscal Analyst I
Sherry Geisler
4088

geislers@mdusd.org

Fiscal Analyst I
Peter Wilencewicz
4103

wilencewiczp@mdusd.org

Fiscal Analyst I
Shawna Heiden
4080

heidens@mdusd.org

       
ACCOUNTING SUPERVISOR
DeeDee Blankley
4084

blankleyd@mdusd.org

Accounts Payable
 
 

 

Senior Account Clerk
Elaine Johnston
4083

johnstone@mdusd.org

Senior Account Clerk
Kyle Johnson
4082

johnsonkl@mdusd.org

Senior Account Clerk (Vendors A-M)
Amanda Graves
4085

ctgravesamanda@mdusd.org

Senior Account Clerk (Vendors N-Z)
Wei Chun Hang
4086

huangw@mdusd.org

Accounts Receivable
 
 

 

Senior Account Clerk
Krista Hobbs
4079

hobbsk@mdusd.org

Senior Account Clerk
Leslie Lorencillo         
4260

lorencillol@mdusd.org

 
 
 

 

PAYROLL

HELPLINE
 
4201

payroll@mdusd.org

 
 
 

 

PAYROLL MANAGER
Victor Adame
4230

adamev@mdusd.org

Payroll Supervisor
Gabrielle Villasenor
4215

villasenorg@mdusd.org

Payroll Program Analyst
Anna Dito
4078

ditoa@mdusd.org

Payroll Program Analyst
Cindy Assour
4076

assourc@mdusd.org

Payroll Program Analyst
Fei Jin
4200

jinf@mdusd.org

Payroll Program Analyst
Devendra Niraula
4207

niraulad@mdusd.org

Senior Account Clerk
Caroline Mariano
4081
marianoc@mdusd.org
Senior Account Clerk
Jessica Suastegui
4484
suasteguij@mdusd.org
Senior Account Clerk