Skip To Main Content

Willow Creek Center

MAP OF WILLOW CREEK CENTER LOCATION

The Willow Creek Center is located at 1026 Mohr Lane in Concord, CA 94519.   Our direct line is (925) 685-1011.

Department  Name  Phone Email

Site Administrator/Director of Partnerships & Multi-Tiered Systems of Support (MTSS)

Stephanie Roberts 6203 robertss@mdusd.org
Administrative Secretary/Site Reservations Karen Doig 6201 doigk@mdusd.org
English Learner Services Carmen Garces 6218 garcesc@mdusd.org
AP Testing Raymond Tjen-A-Looi 6210 tjenalooir@mdusd.org
TISP Coaches   6270  
Equity  Jorge Melgoza 6212 melgozaj@mdusd.org
Enrollment Center   6250  
Expanded Learning Program Robert Humphrey 6235 humphreyr@mdusd.org
District Nurse/Secretary Sylvia Johnke 6220 johnkes@mdusd.org
ELL/Assessment Center Kathryn Fireman 6234 firemank@mdusd.org
Augmentative Technology/Augmentative and Alternative Communication Renee Bourke (AAC) 6241 bourker@mdusd.org
Custodian Dan Anderson 6215 andersond@mdusd.org