Skip To Main Content

Willow Creek Reservations & Calendar

ROOM RESERVATIONS

To reserve a meeting room at Willow Creek Center please visit Google Forms Room Request Form It is highly recommended that you check the Willow Creek Calendar below first to make sure the dates and rooms you want are available. You will be sent an email as soon as possible to notify you if we can't accommodate your request for any reason.

 

ROOM LAYOUTS

ROOM LAYOUTS  - click on the room to see the current layout.  You may request U-Shape, Boardroom, Hollow Square or Classroom Style.  Additional Multi-Use Room options are listed when you open the layout.

Room Maximum Capacity Promethean Board Easel with Paper & Pens
C-1 24/10 X X
C-2 20/7 X X
C-5 24/8 X X
C-6 36/12 X X
D-3  24/10 X X
D-4 64/19 X X
Multi-Use 140/18 X X
South Room 72/16 X X

 

Willow Creek currently has Promethean Boards in all meeting rooms.


 

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
ELPAC Training-WCC, Multiuse Room
-
WCC-1-Multiuse Room (140)
ELPAC Training-WCC, Room D-4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
Ethnic Studies Cohort Meeting-WCC, Room C5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
IXL Training & Collaboration 1-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
IXL Training & Collaboration 2-WCC, Room C-6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Tue, Jan 30
LLC Principals Meeting-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
TISP Instructional Rounds-WCC, Room D3
-
WCC-1-D 3 (20)
ELPAC Training-WCC, Room D-4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
EL Grading Strategies-WCC, Room C2
-
WCC-1-C 2 (15)
Ed Services Meeting-WCC, C-6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Wed, Jan 31
Algebra 1 Collab & Advanced IXL Training-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
ELPAC Training-WCC, Room D-4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
Math 6 Collab & IXL Training-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
CPI Training, WCC-Multiuse Room
-
WCC-1-Multiuse Room (140)
LVN Meeting-WCC, Room C5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
CAASPP Coordinator Training-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
Thu, Feb 1
Dual Language Training-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Holbrook: Kindergarten Registration Information-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
Fri, Feb 2
HMM English 3D Pilot Training-WCC, Room D4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Project Arise-RII Professional Learning Network-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
MDEA Representative Assembly-WCC, Multiuse Room
-
WCC-1-Multiuse Room (140)
Tue, Feb 6
SPED Sexual Health Training-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Wed, Feb 7
K/1st Grade TISP Instructional Rounds-WCC, Room C5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
Leveraging Leadership-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
Nurses Only Meeting-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Autism Benchmark/Magnet PLC-WCC, Room C1
-
WCC-1-C 1 (24)
Thu, Feb 8
Dual Language Training-WCC, Room D-3
-
WCC-1-D 3 (20)
SMC/MDUSD Teacher Residency Program-WCC, Room C5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
Fri, Feb 9
Olympic History Department Planning-WCC, Room C5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
WVL Coordinator Meeting-WCC, Room C-6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Ms. Gonzalez Assessment-WCC, Room C-6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Tue, Feb 13
Cares PC Meeting-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
School Reconciliation Academy Meeting-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Assistive Technology Workshop-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
MS Department Chair Meeting-WCC, C2
-
WCC-1-C 2 (15)
Wed, Feb 14
School Reconciliation Academy-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
CSN New Year Meeting-WCC, Room D-4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
Thu, Feb 15
WBL Coordinators-WCC, Room C-5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
Social Work Intern-WCC, Room C-6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
DELAC Meeting-WCC, South Room & C2
-
WCC-1-C 2 (15), WCC-1-South Room (71)
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
MTSS/Equity PD for Elementary Cohort 1-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
MTSS/Equity PD for Elementary Cohort 1-WCC, Room D4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
MTSS/Equity PD for Elementary Cohort 1-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
PAC Meeting-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
Wed, Feb 21
2nd/3rd Grade TISP Instructional Rounds-WCC, Room C5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
CSN Meeting-WCC, Room C-6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
Elementary Lead Meeting-WCC, Room C-1
-
WCC-1-C 1 (24)
Social Work Specialists-WCC, Room D3
-
WCC-1-D 3 (20)
PALS Training-WCC, Room C-2
-
WCC-1-C 2 (15)
Fri, Feb 23
MTSS/Equity PD for Elementary Cohort 2-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
MTSS/Equity PD for Elementary Cohort 2-WCC, Room D4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
MTSS/Equity PD for Elementary Cohort 2-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Food Manager Certification Test-WCC, Room D-3
-
WCC-1-D 3 (20)
Leadership Seminar Series-WCC, Multiuse Room
-
WCC-1-Multiuse Room (140)
Tue, Feb 27
LLC Principals Meeting-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
Ed Services Meeting-WCC, C-6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
PALS Training-WCC, Room D-3
-
WCC-1-D 3 (20)
ELA/ELD Adoption Meeting-WCC, Room
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
Wed, Feb 28
Ed Services Meeting-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
Accelerated Spanish-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
CPI Training, WCC-Multiuse Room
-
WCC-1-Multiuse Room (140)
Office Manager UCBEST Training-WCC, Room C5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
Nurses Onboarding-WCC, Room C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
PALS Training-WCC, Room D-3
-
WCC-1-D 3 (20)
Section 504-WCC, Room D4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
Thu, Feb 29
Transfer Process Think Tank-WCC, Room C-6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
PALS Training-WCC, Room D-3
-
WCC-1-D 3 (20)
ELA-WCC, C6
-
WCC-1-C 6 (36)
ELA-WCC, South Room
-
WCC-1-South Room (71)
ELD-WCC, C1
-
WCC-1-C 1 (24)
ELD-WCC, C5
-
WCC-1-C 5 (19)
Fri, Mar 1
PLTW Launch Teacher Training-WCC, Room D4
-
WCC-1-D 4 (64)
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3