Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Phone: (925) 682-8000

DEPARTMENT

Fax: (925) 676-4092

Daily Hours:

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

 

    Extension #           Email 
CHIEF of HR Dr. John Rubio Ext 4137 rubioj@mdusd.org
DIRECTOR of HR Dr. Dan Scudero Ext 4142 scuderod@mdusd.org
       
Administrative Assistant – C/F Sandra Barnhart Ext 4136 barnharts@mdusd.org
HR Analyst – C/F Emily Lopez Frizzell Ext 4296 lopeze@mdusd.org
HR Assistant II Chris Essayan Ext 4122 essayanc@mdusd.org
HR Assistant Gaby Villasenor Ext 4147 villasenorg@mdusd.org
HR Assistant Ashlee Grant Ext 4153 granta@mdusd.org
HR Assistant Kacina Leung Ext 4110 leungk@mdusd.org
HR Assistant Cyndi Mallory Ext 4159 malloryc@mdusd.org
HR Credential Analyst– C/F Diane Thompson Ext 4121 thompsond@mdusd.org
HR Credential Analyst– C/F Fanny Darling Ext 4151 darlingf@mdusd.org
HR Specialist – C/F Hilary Honnette Ext 4149 honnetteh@mdusd.org
HR Specialist – C/F Sunitha Rakesh Ext 4150 rakeshs@mdusd.org
HR Specialist – C/F Renee Rogers Ext 4139 rogersrl@mdusd.org
HR Technician Anna Miles  Ext 4140 milesa@mdusd.org