Skip To Main Content

MDUSD Schools

MDUSD includes more than 50 school sites in Contra Costa County, in the cities of Clayton, Concord, Pleasant Hill, portions of Martinez, Pittsburg, and Walnut Creek, and the unincorporated communities of Bay Point, Lafayette, and Pacheco. Our student population is diverse and culturally rich.  MDUSD provides a supportive and enriching environment to ensure that every educator (classified and certificated) is making a difference in the lives of students.